Once you create a table in Synapse, users are able to share it with other users in your account to view and edit.

  1. Go to the table you would like to share with team members
  2. At the top right of your screen click the gray "+" button
  3. A pop up window with a URL will appear
  4. Copy the URL link by right click or click the Clipboard Button to the right of the URL link
  5. Share via email or with other users to add them to the table
  6. Click the Done button when complete

Did this answer your question?