After selecting the filters you are interested in, you may wish to clear all of the filters and review the original knowledge graph. Here's how:
In the top right of your knowledge graph, there is a box with all of the current "Active Filters".
Click the "Clear Filters" button.
All filters will be removed from the graph, and no history of previous filter settings is saved. If you wish to re-add filters, go back into your Filter tab and add them again.